## **SAMPLE BALLOT**

#### MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 10, 2021 UTAH COUNTY, UTAH

**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:** To vote for the candidate of your choice, fill in the oval next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, contact the Elections Division of Utah County.

# ALPINE Mayor Vote for One In Murray B. Spence Marissa Sherman Gary Cooper Carla Merrill

#### **CEDAR HILLS**

City	Council	Vote for up to Two
0	LAURA ELLISON	V
0	TYLER BROCIO	US
0	BOB MORGAN	
0	ALEXANDRA MO	CEWEN

### **EAGLE MOUNTAIN**

O BRITNEY LINDSEY

City	Council	Vote for up to Two
0	RICH WOOD	
0	BRETT WRIGHT	
0	DONNA RIVERA	BURNHAM
0	JASON ALLEN	
0	TYLER SHIMAKO	NIS
0	MARIA R. HOPKI	N

#### **HIGHLAND**

HIGHLAND			
City	Council	Vote for up to Two	
0	SARAH D. PETER	RSEN	
0	JERRY ABBOTT		
0	SCOTT L. SMITH	1	
0	KATHY HARDING	<u> </u>	
0	TINA GRUNDMA	NN	
0	COLBY GIBSON		

OREM			
Мау	/or	Vote for One	
0	JIM EVANS		
0	ARCHIE A. WILLIAMS	III	
0	HAYSAM Z. SAKAR		
0	DAVID A. YOUNG		

OREM			
City	Council	Vote for up to Three	
0	SHAUNTE RUIZ	Z ZUNDEL	
0	DAVID M. SPEI	NCER	
0	NICHELLE JEN	SEN	
0	JON "JON J" JE	ENSEN	
0	MICKEY W. CO	CHRAN	
0	MIKE CARPEN	ΓER	
0	QUINN MECHA	M.	
0	TOM MACDON	ALD	
0	LANAE MILLET	Т	
0	TODD LINSLEY	<u> </u>	

	PROVO	
May	or or	Vote for One
0	MICHELLE KAUFUSI	
0	DALTON BEEBE (DISQ	UALIFIED)
0	KENNETH W. DUDLEY	
0	CALEB REEVE	
0	NEIL MITCHELL	
0	M. DAVID GEDO SANC	CHEZ
	Council	Vote for One
	Council Wide 1	Vote for One
City		Vote for One
City	Wide 1	Vote for One
City	Wide 1  AARON SKABELUND	Vote for One
City	Wide 1  AARON SKABELUND  LANDON D. JOHNSON	Vote for One

SALEM		
City	Council	Vote for up to Two
0	KELLY PETER	RSON
0	BRUCE ELLIC	ЭΠ
0	JEN WATSON	l
0	CRISTY SIMO	ONS
0	JASON B STE	EWART
	1FFF LONG	

O COY D. PORTER

RACHEL WHIPPLE

ZAC GREEN

SPANISH FORK			
City	Council	Vote for up to Two	
0	CAMERON POR	CARO	
0	BRET BILLS		
0	SCOTT B. NEIL	SON	
0	KEVIN OYLER		
0	JESSE T. CARD	ON	
0	STEVEN CARLS	SON	
0	MIKE CLAYSON	l	
0	SHANE MARSH	ALL	
0	WHITNEY HAN	COCK	
0	LANDON TOOK	Έ	
0	JOHN TYRRELL	-	

SANTAQUIN			
May	/or	Vote for One	
0	DANIEL M OLS	SON	
0	JODY REID		
0	NICK MILLER		
_			
City	Council	Vote for up to Two	
0	MICHEAL WEI	GHT	
0	ARTHUR (ART	) ADCOCK	
0	JEFF SIDDOW	AY	
0	BETSY MONTO	DYA	
0	NITCOT MONIEER	-	
$\overline{}$	NICCI MCNEFF		

SAKATUGA SPKINGS		
City	/ Council \	ote for up to Two
0	CURT ENSIGN	
0	STEPHEN L. WILI	LDEN
0	RICKY FELIX	
0	MICHAEL D. S. M	COMBER
0	NIC LAUGHTER	