September 21, 2011

Scott Hogensen Utah County Elections

At the meeting of the Board of Canvassers held on September 20, 2011 the results of the 2011 Municipal Primary Election were certified as follows:

Candidate	A-G	<i>H-O</i>	P-Z	Early	Prov.	Total
Jeff Acerson	169	139	121	63	6	498
Randi Powell	105	107	108	49	7	376
Bruce L. Armstrong	132	108	90	38	3	371
Edward T. McGarr	116	101	86	47	3	353
Michael A. Marchbanks	106	81	65	67	4	323
Matthew R. Bean	111	93	78	34	3	319
Jerald I, Hatch	91	90	69	44	5	299
Russell Stay	56	68	64	28	6	222
William Johanson	16	25	21	20	0	82
Total Ballots Cast	326	292	257	141	13	1029
Registered Voters	2097	2015	1832	N/A	N/A	5944

A list of General Election candidates is as follows:

<u>Councilmember – 3 seats, 4 year term</u>

Jeff Acerson Randi Powell Bruce L. Armstrong Edward T. McGarr Michael A. Marchbanks Matthew R. Bean

Polling Locations for the November 8, 2011 General Election is as follows: All Lindon Precincts will vote at the Lindon Community Center, 25 North Main Street.

Thank you,

Kathryn Moosman Lindon City Recorder (801)785-5043 <u>kmoosman@lindoncity.org</u>