Bryce Armstrong

Associate Director


brycea@utahcounty.gov

Greg Robinson

Planning Supervisor

Conditional Uses

gregr@utahcounty.gov

Peggy Kelsey

Planner II / Business License

Business Licensing

801-851-8353
peggyk@utahcounty.gov

Daniel Jensen

Planner II

Subdivisions

danielj@utahcounty.gov

Brian Garvey

Planner

Building Permit Review and Zone Clearances

briang@utahcounty.gov

Susan Duncan

Administrative Assistant


801-851-8352
susand@utahcounty.gov

Misty Daughtry

Office Assistant


mistyd@utahcounty.gov

Steven D. Kitchen

Building Official


801-851-8342
stevek@utahcounty.gov

Shauna Roylance

Permit Technician


801-851-8342
shaunal@utahcounty.gov

Gil Anderson

Building Inspector


801-851-8350
gila@utahcounty.gov

Kirk Bertelsen

Fire Marshal


801-851-8348
kirkb@utahcounty.gov

Randy Crowther

Fire Inspector


801-851-8348
randycr@utahcounty.gov

Lee Wrona-Spell

Office Specialist


801-851-8348
leew@utahcounty.gov