Community Development

Bryce Armstrong

Associate Director

801-851-8343
brycea@utahcounty.gov

Greg Robinson

Senior Planner II

801-851-8343
gregr@utahcounty.gov

Peggy Kelsey

Planner II / Business License

801-851-8353
peggyk@utahcounty.gov

Daniel Jensen

Planner II

801-851-8343
danielj@utahcounty.gov

Brian Garvey

Planner

801-851-8343
briang@utahcounty.gov

Susan Duncan

Administrative Assistant

801-851-8352
susand@utahcounty.gov

Misty Daughtry

Office Assistant

801-851-8343
mistyd@utahcounty.gov

Steven D. Kitchen

Building Official

801-851-8342
stevek@utahcounty.gov

Shauna Roylance

Permit Technician

801-851-8342
shaunal@utahcounty.gov

Gil Anderson

Building Inspector

801-851-8350
gila@utahcounty.gov

Kirk Bertelsen

Fire Marshal

801-851-8348
kirkb@utahcounty.gov

Randy Crowther

Fire Inspector

801-851-8348
randycr@utahcounty.gov

Lee Wrona-Spell

Office Specialist

801-851-8348
leew@utahcounty.gov