UtahCounty.gov

The Official Website of Utah County Government

Utah County Justice Court

Judge Scott Cullimore
Judge Stevan W. Ridge

Utah County Justice Court Online Payment Service

To pay court financial obligations online, please follow the directions listed below.  The Court may restrict certain individuals or cases from the online payment service.   Please select the appropriate option to begin.

Pay Traffic Citations Online - (IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS, PLEASE READ CAREFULLY)

Payment can be made by credit card. You must have either a citation number or case number to use this service. Your citation number and/or case number will be listed on the courtesy bail notice that was mailed to you by the Court. Before paying your traffic citation online please review the following:

I understand that Traffic school is available to those who qualify. I understand that I must decide my own eligibility to attend traffic school before I make my online payment. See if you qualify for Traffic School.

I am aware that I will be charged a non-refundable convenience fee.

It will take 3 business days to process my payment. Payment will post effective the date of payment.

By paying your traffic citation online, you are waiving your right to contest the ticket in court.

Payment and Traffic School

I have determined that I qualify for the online Traffic School and will follow the instructions on the website. I understand and agree to all the information listed above. Continue to the Traffic Citation/ Traffic School online payment system.


Payment/I will NOT be attending Traffic School

I have determined that I do NOT qualify for the online Traffic School or that I am NOT interested in taking online Traffic School. ( I understand that I will NOT be able to change my mind later). I understand and agree to all the information listed above. Continue to the Traffic Citation online payment system.

Pay A Fine Or Make An Online Payment

Use this option if you have been assessed fines and/or fees after a court hearing.

Payment can be made by credit card. You must have either a citation number or case number to use this service. Your case number will be listed on the log sheet provided to you at your last court hearing.

I am aware that I will be charged a non-refundable convenience fee.

It will take 3 business days to process the payment. Payment will post effective the date of payment.

Continue to the online payment system.