\ State of Utah
<> Mail-in Voter Registration Form

Voter Instructions

,,,,..
o GRE 5,

o

. NOTICE: In order to be allowed to vote you
You may use this form to:

e Register to vote in Utah must present valid voter identification to the
e  Change your name or address on your voter registration record poll worker before voting, which must be a
e Affiliate with a party or change your party affiliation valid form of photo identification that shows

your name and photograph, or, (2) two
different forms of identification that show
your name and current address.

To register to vote in Utah, you must:
. Be a citizen of the United States
. Have resided in Utah at least 30 days immediately before the next election

e Be atleast 18 years old on or before the next election

Mail-in registration instructions:

e  Complete all required information; if not applicable write “N/A”

e If you have registered to vote with a different name or address, complete the change of information section

e One of the following is required: a Utah Driver License number, a Utah State Identification number, or the last four digits of your
Social Security number. If you do not have a Utah Driver License or a Utah State Identification card, please write “None” in the space
designated for a Utah Driver License or Utah State Identification and fill in your Social Security number

¢ Read the voter declaration and citizenship affidavit and sign and date below

e  Mail the form to your county clerk's office (addresses are on the back of this form)

Deadline for submitting this form:
e By Mail: This form must be postmarked at least 30 days before an election to be eligible to vote in that election
e  Walk In: This form must be delivered in person to your county clerk at least 15 days before the election to be eligible to vote in that election

PLEASE NOTE
If you are qualified and the information on your form is complete, your county clerk will mail confirmation of your voter registration to you

For more Information

Contact your county clerk (see back of this form) Now register to vote on-line. For more
Or the Lieutenant Governor’s Office at .

Elections.utah.gov or 1-800-995-VOTE information visit Vote.Utah.Gov

In accordance with Utah code section 20A-2-401, the penalty for willfully causing, procuring, or allowing yourself to be registered to vote if you know you are not entitled to vote is up to

one year in jail and a fine of up to $2,500.

Reason(s) for completing this form (optional) Are you a citizen of the United States? o Yes 0 No

0 New Registration O Party Affiliation Change Will you be at least 18 years on or before election day? o Yes 0 No

0 Address Change 0 Name Change Qualifications: If you check no in response to either of these questions do not complete this form

Last Name First Name Middle Name

Name at Birth (if different than above) Place of Naturalization (if applicable) Date

Physical Address (required, principal place of residence, no P.O. Box) County City State Zip Code

Mailing Address (if different from physical) County City State Zip Code

Phone Number (optional) Date of Birth (required, month/day/year) Place of Birth (required, state or county) Last Four Digits of Social Security #

Utah Driver License or Identification number Political Party: (optional) DConstitution ©CDemocratic cLibertarian ©DRepublican
OUnaffiliated (no party preference) ©Other (please specify)

Would you like to be a permanent absentee and receive your ballot by mail on an on- . - .

going basis? (read declaration) © Yes © No | am a person with a disability (optional) © Yes © No

If previously registered and/or changing personal information, also fill out this section.

Name on Previous Registration Address on Previous Registration City. State Zip

Read and Sign below
Voter Declaration: | do swear (or affirm), subject to penalty of law for false statements, that the information contained in this form is true and that | am a citizen of the United States
and a resident of the State of Utah, residing at the above address. | will be at least 18 years old on or before the next election and | will have resided in Utah for 30 days immediately
before the next election. | am not a convicted felon currently incarcerated for commission of a felony.
Citizenship Affidavit: | hereby swear and affirm, under penalties for voting fraud set forth below in Utah Code Section 20A-2-401, that | am a citizen and that to the best of my
knowledge and belief the information above is true and correct.
Vote By-Mail (only if requested): | am a qualified elector, residing at the address above and | am applying for an official absentee ballot to be sent to me and voted by me at each
election in which am eligible to vote.

Signature Date (Month/Day/Year)

OFFICE USE ONLY Type of ID Voting Precinct Voting ID # Form Type: By Mail




BEAVER County Clerk
105 East Center

PO Box 392

Beaver, UT 84713
(435) 438-6463

BOX ELDER County Clerk
01 South Main St

Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 734-3391

CACHE County Clerk

179 North Main St., Ste 102
Logan, UT 84321

(435) 755-1460

CARBON County Clerk
120 East Main St.

Price, UT 84501

(435) 636-3224

DAGGETT County Clerk
95 North 1st West

PO Box 219

Manila, UT 84046

(435) 784-3154

DAVIS County Clerk
28 East State St.

PO Box 618
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 451-3589

For more voter registration information

Contact your county clerk at the address or telephone number below

DUCHESNE County Clerk
734 North Center Street

PO Box 270

Duchesne, UT 84021

(435) 738-1100

EMERY County Clerk
75 East Main

PO Box 907

Castle Dale, UT 84513
(435) 381-5106

GARFIELD County Clerk
55 South Main

PO Box 77

Panguitch, UT 84759
(435) 646-8826

GRAND County Clerk
125 East Center

Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1321

IRON County Clerk
68 South 100 East
PO Box 429
Parowan, UT 84761
(435) 477-8340

JUAB County Clerk
160 North Main St.
Nephi, UT 84648
(435) 623-3410

Please write your county election office address below.

KANE County Clerk
76 North Main
Kanab, UT 84741
(435) 644-2458

MILLARD County Clerk
765 South Hwy 99, Ste. 6
Fillmore, UT 84631
(435) 743-6223

MORGAN County Clerk
48 West Young St.

PO Box 886

Morgan, UT 84050
(801) 845-4011

PIUTE County Clerk
550 North Main

PO Box 99

Junction, UT 84740
(435) 577-2840

RICH County Clerk
20 South Main

PO Box 218
Randolph, UT 84064
(435) 793-2415

SALT LAKE County Clerk
Elections Division

2001 S. State St. #S1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
(801) 468-3427

SAN JUAN County Clerk
117 South Main

PO Box 338

Monticello, UT 84535
(435) 587-3223

SANPETE County Clerk
160 North Main

PO Box 100

Manti, UT 84642

(435) 835-2131

SEVIER County Clerk
250 North Main

PO Box 607

Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 893-0401

SUMMIT County Clerk
60 North Main

PO Box 128

Coalville, UT 84017
(435) 336-3204

TOOELE County Clerk
47 South Main

Tooele, UT 84074
(435) 843-3140

UINTAH County Clerk
147 East Main

Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 781-5361

UTAH County Clerk
100 E. Center Rm. 3100
Provo, UT 84606

(801) 851-8128

WASATCH County Clerk
25 North Main

Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 654-3211

WASHINGTON County Clerk

197 East Tabernacle St.
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 634-5712

WAYNE County Clerk
18 South Main

PO Box 189

Loa, UT 84747

(435) 836-1300

WEBER County Clerk
2380 Washington Blvd.
Suite 320

Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 399-8400




