Children's Justice Center

Rebecca Martell, LCSW

Executive Director

801-851-8505
rebeccam@utahcounty.gov

Heather Allen, ACMHC

Associate Director

385-498-3487
heathera@utahcounty.gov

Alma Colón, LCSW

Treatment Coordinator

801-851-8542
almaco@utahcounty.gov

Amberly Bateman, LCSW

Spanish Family Service Provider

801-851-8549
amberlyb@utahcounty.gov

Annette Dyer, MSW, SSW

Victim Assistance Coordinator

801-851-8504
annetted@utahcounty.gov

Autumn Jones

Administrative Associate

801-851-8546
autumnm@utahcounty.gov

Carly Skougard, CSW

Forensic Interview Specialist

801-851-8543
carlys@utahcounty.gov

Donna Sherman

Administrative Associate

801-851-8554
donnas@utahcounty.gov

Erika Kimber, SSW

Assistant Clinical Coordinator

801-851-8566
erikak@utahcounty.gov

Gabriela Hall, MSW

Spanish Victim Assistance Coordinator

801-851-8520
gabrielah@utahcounty.gov

Julie Melini, APRN

Nurse Practitioner

801-851-8517
juliem@UtahCounty.gov

Kelli Stout, LCSW

Treatment Coordinator

801-851-2433
kellis@utahcounty.gov

Kristine Kokol, LCSW

Clinical Coordinator

801-851-8547
kristinek@utahcounty.gov

Maizy Cloutier, APRN

Nurse Practitioner

801-851-8517
margaretc@utahcounty.gov

Maria Blanchard, LCSW

Family Service Provider

801-851-8508
marian@utahcounty.gov

Mistee Hunter, CMA

Medical Assistant

801-851-8507
misteeh@utahcounty.gov

Sandi Ness, CSW

Assistant Clinical Coordinator

801-851-8548
sandin@utahcounty.gov

Tara Romney Barber, CSW

Forensic Interview Specialist

801-851-8543
tarar@utahcounty.gov

Whitney Cope, APRN

Nurse Practitioner

801-851-8517
whitneyc@utahcounty.gov

Whitnie Tate, SSW

Assistant Clinical Coordinator

801-851-8572
whitniet@utahcounty.gov

Copyrights © 2020 All Rights Reserved by Utah County Government
ucwebmaster@utahcounty.gov · 801-851-8000 ·