Utah County Government
Utah County Legislators

State Senate : 801-538-1035

State House of Representatives : 801-538-1029

Representatives

Jefferson Moss, Dist. 2
1668 N Aspen Circle
Saratoga Springs, UT 84045
Cell : 385-250-6738
Email : jeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov

A. Cory Maloy, Dist. 6
283 E 500 N
Lehi, UT 84043
Home : 801-477-0019
Email : corymaloy@le.utah.gov

Michael S. Kennedy, Dist 27
659 E 200 N ALPINE, UT 84004
Email: mikekennedy@le.utah.gov
Home Phone: 801-763-1376
Cell Phone: 801-358-2362

Keven J. Stratton, Dist. 48
1313 E 800 N, OREM, UT 84097
Email: kstratton@le.utah.gov
Cell Phone: 801-836-6010

Kay Christofferson, Dist. 56
1256 E 1500 N LEHI, UT 84043
Email: kchristofferson@le.utah.gov
Home Phone: 801-768-8914
Cell Phone: 801-592-5709

Brian M. Greene. Dist. 57
1113 E MAHOGANY LANE PLEASANT GROVE, UT 84062
Email: bgreene@le.utah.gov
Cell Phone : 801-358-1338

Derrin R. Owens, Dist. 58
PO BOX 127, Fountain Green, UT 84632
Email: derrinowens@le.utah.gov
Cell Phone : 435-851-1284

Val L. Peterson, District 59
528 W. 1160 N. Orem, UT 84057
Email: vpeterson@le.utah.gov
Phone : 801-224-4473

Brad M. Daw, Dist. 60
842 E 280 S OREM, UT 84097
Email: bdaw@le.utah.gov
Cell Phone: 801-850-3608

 

Keith Grover, Dist. 61
1374 W. 1940 N.
Provo, UT 84604
keithgrover@le.utah.gov
Cell Phone:801-319-0170

Jon E. Stanard, Dist 62
PO Box 910772
St. George, UT 84791
Email: jstanard@le.utah.gov
Cell Phone:435-414-4631

Dean Sanpei, District 63
2145 N. 1450 E.
Provo, Ut 84604-5717
Phone : 801-979-5711
Email : dsanpei@le.utah.gov

Norman Thurston, Dist. 64
965 E CENTER STREET PROVO, UT 84606
Cell : 801-477-5348
Email : normthurston@le.utah.gov

Francis D. Gibson, Dist. 65
208 South 680 West
Mapleton, UT 84664
Home : 801-491-3763
Email : fgibson@le.utah.gov

Mike K. McKell, Dist. 66
642 Kirby Lane Ste. 105
SPANISH FORK, UT 84660
Work Phone : 801-798-9000
Cell Phone : 801-210-1495
Email : mmckell@le.utah.gov

Marc K. Roberts, Dist. 67
383 E Salem Park Circle
Salem, UT 84653
Cell Phone : 801-210-0155
Email : mroberts@le.utah.gov

Merrill F. Nelson, Dist. 68
164 S 800 E
Grantsville, UT 84029
Cell Phone : 801-971-2172
Email : mnelson@le.utah.gov

Senators

Diedre Henderson, District 7
350 North State Street, Ste. 320
SLC, UT 84114
Email: dhenderson@le.utah.gov
Cell : 801-787-6197

Howard Stephenson, District 11
1038 East 13590 South
Draper, UT 84020
Email: hstephenson@le.utah.gov
Phone :
(cell) 801-815-6800

Jacob L. Anderegg, District 13
PO BOX 934
Lehi, UT 84043
Mobile : 801-901-3580
Email : janderegg@le.utah.gov

Daniel Hemmert, District 14
1115 East 965 North
Orem, UT 84097
Home : 801-226-7662
Mobile : 801-380-8262
Email : dhemmert@le.utah.gov

 

Margaret Dayton, District 15
97 West Westview Drive
Orem, UT 84058
Home : 801-221-0623
Fax : 801-221-2513
Email : mdayton@le.utah.gov

Curtis Bramble, District 16
3663 North 870 East
Provo, UT 84604
Phone : 801-226-3663
Cell : 801-361-5802
Fax : 801-812-8297
Email : curt@cbramble.com

Ralph Okerlund, District 24
248 S 500 W
Monroe, UT 84754
Home : 435-527-3370
Cell : 435-979-7077
Fax : 435-527-3370
Email : rokerlund@le.utah.gov

David Hinkins, District 27
P.O. Box 485
Orangeville, UT 84537
Home : 435-384-5550
Fax : 435-748-2089
Email : dhinkins@le.utah.gov