Utah County.gov

Official Website of Utah County Government

Utah County Mount Timpanogos
Utah County Legislators

State Senate : 801-538-1035

State House of Representatives : 801-538-1029

Representatives

David E. Lifferth, Dist. 2
8782 N. Pinehurst Drive
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Home : 801-358-9124
Email : dlifferth@le.utah.gov

Jacob L. Anderegg, Dist. 6
PO BOX 934
Lehi, UT 84043-0934
Home : 801-901-3580
Email : janderegg@le.utah.gov

Michael S. Kennedy, Dist 27
659 E 200 N ALPINE, UT 84004
Email: mkennedy@le.utah.gov
Home Phone: 801-763-1376
Cell Phone: 801-358-2362

Kay Christofferson, Dist. 56
1256 E 1500 N LEHI, UT 84043
Email: kchristofferson@le.utah.gov
Home Phone: 801-768-8914
Cell Phone: 801-592-5709

Brian M. Greene. Dist. 57
1113 E MAHOGANY LANE PLEASANT GROVE, UT 84062
Email: bgreene@le.utah.gov

Spencer J. Cox, Dist. 58
PO BOX 564 FAIRVIEW, UT 84629
Email: spencer@electspencercox.com
Cell Phone: 435-262-0707

Val Peterson, District 59
528 W. 1160 N. Orem, UT 84057
Email: Val.Peterson@hotmail.com
Phone : 801-224-4473

Dana L. Layton, Dist. 60
984 S 1000 E OREM, UT 84097
Email: layton@le.utah.gov
Home Phone: 801-226-1690

 

Keith Grover, Dist. 61
1374 W. 1940 N.
Provo, UT 84604
kgrover@utah.gov
Home Phone: 787-2497
Cell Phone:319-0170

Jon E. Stanard, Dist 62
PO Box 910772
St. George, UT 84791
Email: jstanard@le.utah.gov

Dean Sanpei, District 63
2145 N. 1450 E.
Provo, Ut 84604-5717
Phone : 801-979-5711
Email : dean@deansanpei.com

Becky Lockhart, Dist. 64
1754 S. Nevada Avenue
Provo, UT 84606
Home : 801-377-7428
Cell : 801-369-6784
Email : blockhart@utah.gov

Francis D. Gibson, Dist. 65
208 South 680 West
Mapleton, UT 84664
Home : 801-491-3763
Email : fgibson@le.utah.gov

Mike K. McKell, Dist. 66
582 S 1750 E
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Home : 801-210-1495
Email : mmckell@le.utah.gov

Marc K. Roberts, Dist. 67
1352 Cedar Pass Drive
Santaquin, UT 84655
Home : 801-210-0155
Email : mroberts@le.utah.gov

Merrill F. Nelson, Dist. 68
164 S 800 E
Grantsville, UT 84029
Email : mnelson@le.utah.gov

Senators

Diedre Henderson, District 7
462 River Cross Road
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Email: dhenderson@le.utah.gov
Cell : 801-787-6197

Howard Stephenson, District 11
1038 East 13590 South
Draper, UT 84020
Email: hstephenson@utahsenate.org
Phone :
(home) 801-576-1022
(Work) 801-972-8814
(Fax) 801-973-2324

Mark B. Madsen, District 13
PO BOX 572
Lehi, UT 84043
9776 N. Oquirrh View Drive
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
Office : 801-361-4787
Email : mmadsen@utahsenate.org

John L. Valentine, District 14
857 East 970 North
Orem, UT 84097
Home : 801-224-1693
Work : 801-373-6345
Fax : 801-377-4991
Email : jvalentine@utahsenate.org

 

Margaret Dayton, District 15
97 West Westview Drive
Orem, UT 84058
Home : 801-221-0623
Fax : 801-221-2513

Curtis Bramble, District 16
3663 North 870 East
Provo, UT 84604
Phone : 801-226-3663 or 801-373-1040
Cell : 801-361-5802
Fax : 801-812-8297
Email : cbramble@utahsenate.org

Ralph Okerlund, District 24
248 S 500 W
Monroe, UT 84754
Work : 435-527-3370
Home : 435-527-3370
Cell : 435-979-7077
Fax : 435-527-3370
Email : rokerlund@le.utah.gov

David Hinkins, District 27
155 West 100 South, P.O. Box 485
Orangeville, UT 84537
Work : 435-748-2828
Home : 435-384-5550